List of Governors

The Dales School Governing Body 2019 - 2020
Mr Steve Collinson Chair of Governors Finance / Staffing / Curriculum
Mrs Glynis Burn Associate Governor Finance / Safeguarding
Mrs Janet Simpson Staff Governor Curriculum
Dr Sue Fisher Staff Governor (Head Teacher) Finance / Curriculum
Mr Trevor Watts Parent Governor Curriculum
Mr Adam Florance Co-opted Governor  Finance / Staffing
Mrs Sara Dunn Co-opted Governor  
Mrs Gill Knights Co-opted Governor Curriculum
Mrs Gill Wright Co-opted Governor