List of Governors

The Dales School Governing Body 2018 - 2019
Mr Steve Collinson Chair of Governors Finance / Staffing / Curriculum
Mr James Condon Parent Governor Finance / Safeguarding
Mrs Glynis Burn Associate Governor Finance / Safeguarding
Mrs Janet Simpson Staff Governor Curriculum
Dr Sue Fisher Staff Governor (Head Teacher) Finance / Curriculum
Mr Trevor Watts Parent Governor Curriculum
Mr Adam Florance Co-opted Governor  Finance / Staffing
Mrs Michele Boutin Vice Chair (Local Authority Governor) Finance / Staffing
Mrs Gill Knights Co-opted Governor Curriculum