Ann Jolley (Chair of Governors) –

Katie Murray (Vice Chair of Governors)

Penny Derries (Co-opted Governor)

Gillian Wright (Co-opted Governor)

Geoff Wright (Parent Governor)

Nicola Smith (Parent Governor)

Sarah Donnelly (Staff – Associate Governor)

Glynis Burn (Staff – Associate Governor)

Sue Fisher (Headteacher)

VACANCY (Co-opted Governor)


There are Public Copies of Governors Meetings Minutes available upon request.

Please click here to view The Dales School Instrument of Government (Including Pecuniary Interests).